The California Primary is only 49 days from today.
View this email in your browser

Dear Rebecca:

Meet the NWPC CA Endorsed Candidates!

NWPC California is honored to endorse these candidates in their races for PRESIDENT, U.S. CONGRESS, CA STATE SENATE, and CA STATE ASSEMBLY.  Please visit the candidates' websites to learn more about where they stand on the issues (especially as they relate to women).  Please CONTRIBUTE and VOLUNTEER for your local candidate. 

NWPC CA is calling on all pro-choice supporters to phone bank for Hillary Clinton for President.  Click Here to learn how to get started.

Visit your local caucus' website to find out which candidates your caucus is endorsing for Local races.


U.S. President

Hillary_Clinton Hillary Rodham Clinton

U.S. Congress

DorisMatsui Incumbent
Doris Matsui (CD 6)
Anna_Eshoo Incumbent
Anna Eshoo, U.S. Congress (CD 18)
HeleneSchneider Challenger
Helene Schneider, U.S. Congress (CD 24)
JuliaBrownley Incumbent
Julia Brownley, U.S. Congress (CD 26)
JudyChu Incumbent
Judy Chu, U.S. Congress (CD 27)
GraceNapolitano Incumbent
Grace Napolitano (CD 32)
Karen-Bass-2012 Incumbent
Karen Bass, Congress (CD 37)
Lucille_roybal Incumbent
Lucille Roybal-Allard, U.S. Congress (CD 40)
KerriCondley Challenger
Kerri Condley (CD 42)
NannetteBaragan Challenger
Nanette Barragan, Congress (CD 44)
SueSavary Challenger
Suzanne Savary, U.S. Congress (48th CD)
SusanDavis Incumbent
Susan Davis (CD 53)

U. S. Senate

  No endorsement

State Senate

MarikoYamada Challenger
Mariko Yamada (SD 3)
CathleenGalgiani Incumbent
Cathleen Galgiani (SD 5)
photos by Marc Thomas Kallweit Challenger
Nancy Skinner (SD 9)
JaneKim Challenger
Jane Kim (SD 11)
Hannah-Beth Jackson (SD 19)
phlunteriddle Challenger
Phlunte Riddle, State Senate (SD 25)
JaniceKReznik Challenger
Janice Kamenir-Reznik (SD 27)
ToniAtkins Challenger
Toni Atkins (SD 39)

State Assembly

 Aguiar-Curry-Cecilia Challenger
Cecilia Aguiar-Curry (AD 4)
 Virginia_Madueno Challenger
Virginia Madeno (AD 12)
 SusanEggman Incumbent
Susan Talamantes Eggman (AD 13)
 MaeCendanaTorlakson Challenger
Mae Torlakson (AD 14)
 CherylKallio Challenger
Cheryl Cook-Kallio (AD 16)
 vicki_veenker_web2 Challenger
Vicki Veenker (AD 24)
 KarinaAlejo Challenger
Karina Cervantes-Alejo (AD 30)
 Dawn-Ortiz-Legg Challenger
Dawn Ortiz-Legg (AD 35)
 monique-limon Challenger
Monique Limon (AD 37)
 AbigailMedina Challenger
Abigail Medina (AD 40)
 LauraFriedman Challenger
Laura Friedman (AD 43)
 JacquiIrwin Incumbent
Jacqui Irwin (AD 44)
 CherylBrown Incumbent
Cheryl Brown (AD 47)
 BlancaRubio Challenger
Blanca Rubio (AD 48)
 Sharon-Quirk-Silva Challenger
Sharon Quirk-Silva (AD 65)
 LorenaGonzalez Incumbent
Lorena Gonzalez (AD 80)
Copyright © 2016 National Women's Political Caucus of California, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp